Waukesha County, Wisconsin Churches

There's 120 Churches in this Wisconsin County!

Currently living in, or moving to Waukesha County, WI?

Churches in Wisconsin If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred twenty churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Wisconsin county include, Brookfield, Butler, Delafield, Dousman, Eagle, Elm Grove, Hartland, Menomonee Falls, Mukwonago, Muskego, Nashotah, New Berlin, Oconomowoc, Pewaukee, Wales, and Waukesha.

Waukesha County Churches

Right now, there's sixteen towns with churches to check out!