Pierce County, Wisconsin Churches

There's 24 Churches in this Wisconsin County!

Currently living in, or moving to Pierce County, WI?

Churches in Wisconsin If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the twenty four churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Wisconsin county include, Ellsworth, Elmwood, Maiden Rock, Plum City, Prescott, River Falls, and Spring Valley.