Ozaukee County, Wisconsin Churches

There's 39 Churches in this Wisconsin County!

Currently living in, or moving to Ozaukee County, WI?

Churches in Wisconsin If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the thirty nine churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Wisconsin county include, Belgium, Cedarburg, Fredonia, Grafton, Mequon, Port Washington, Saukville, and Thiensville.