Milwaukee County, Wisconsin Churches

There's 615 Churches in this Wisconsin County!

Currently living in, or moving to Milwaukee County, WI?

Churches in Wisconsin If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the six hundred fifteen churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Wisconsin county include, Brown Deer, Cudahy, Franklin, Greendale, Greenfield, Hales Corners, Milwaukee, Oak Creek, South Milwaukee, Wauwatosa, and West Allis.

Milwaukee County Churches

Right now, there's eleven towns with churches to check out!