Manitowoc County, Wisconsin Churches

There's 56 Churches in this Wisconsin County!

Currently living in, or moving to Manitowoc County, WI?

Churches in Wisconsin If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the fifty six churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Wisconsin county include, Cleveland, Kellnersville, Kiel, Manitowoc, Maribel, Mishicot, Newton, Reedsville, Two Rivers, Valders, and Whitelaw.

Manitowoc County Churches

Right now, there's eleven towns with churches to check out!