Lafayette County, Wisconsin Churches

There's 19 Churches in this Wisconsin County!

Currently living in, or moving to Lafayette County, WI?

Churches in Wisconsin If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the nineteen churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Wisconsin county include, Argyle, Belmont, Benton, Blanchardville, Darlington, Gratiot, Shullsburg, and South Wayne.