Kenosha County, Wisconsin Churches

There's 79 Churches in this Wisconsin County!

Currently living in, or moving to Kenosha County, WI?

Churches in Wisconsin If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the seventy nine churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Wisconsin county include, Bristol, Kenosha, New Munster, Pleasant Prairie, Salem, Trevor, Twin Lakes, and Wilmot.

Kenosha County Churches

Right now, there's eight towns with churches to check out!