Jefferson County, Wisconsin Churches

There's 48 Churches in this Wisconsin County!

Currently living in, or moving to Jefferson County, WI?

Churches in Wisconsin If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the forty eight churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Wisconsin county include, Fort Atkinson, Jefferson, Johnson Creek, Lake Mills, Palmyra, Waterloo, and Watertown.

Jefferson County Churches

Right now, there's seven towns with churches to check out!