Chippewa County, Wisconsin Churches

There's 55 Churches in this Wisconsin County!

Currently living in, or moving to Chippewa County, WI?

Churches in Wisconsin If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the fifty five churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Wisconsin county include, Bloomer, Boyd, Cadott, Chippewa Falls, Cornell, Holcombe, Jim Falls, New Auburn, and Stanley.

Chippewa County Churches

Right now, there's nine towns with churches to check out!