Brown County, Wisconsin Churches

There's 106 Churches in this Wisconsin County!

Currently living in, or moving to Brown County, WI?

Churches in Wisconsin If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred six churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Wisconsin county include, De Pere, Denmark, Green Bay, Greenleaf, Hobart, New Franken, Pulaski, Suamico, and Wrightstown.

Brown County Churches

Right now, there's nine towns with churches to check out!