Fayette County, West Virginia Churches

There's 47 Churches in this West Virginia County!

Currently living in, or moving to Fayette County, WV?

Churches in West Virginia If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the forty seven churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this West Virginia county include, Ansted, Fayetteville, Gauley Bridge, Glen Ferris, Hico, Kimberly, Montgomery, Mt Hope, Oak Hill, Rainelle, and Smithers.

Fayette County Churches

Right now, there's eleven towns with churches to check out!