Whatcom County, Washington Churches

There's 122 Churches in this Washington County!

Currently living in, or moving to Whatcom County, WA?

Churches in Washington If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred twenty two churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Washington county include, Acme, Bellingham, Blaine, Custer, Deming, Everson, Ferndale, Lynden, Maple Falls, Nooksack, Point Roberts, and Sumas.

Whatcom County Churches

Right now, there's twelve towns with churches to check out!