San Juan County, Washington Churches

There's 13 Churches in this Washington County!

Currently living in, or moving to San Juan County, WA?

Churches in Washington If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the thirteen churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Washington county include, Deer Harbor, Eastsound, Friday Harbor, and Lopez Island.

San Juan County Churches

Right now, there's four towns with churches to check out!