Chittenden County, Vermont Churches

There's 50 Churches in this Vermont County!

Currently living in, or moving to Chittenden County, VT?

Churches in Vermont If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the fifty churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Vermont county include, Burlington, Charlotte, Colchester, Essex Junction, Hinesburg, Jericho, Jericho Center, Milton, Richmond, Shelburne, South Burlington, Williston, and Winooski.

Chittenden County Churches

Right now, there's thirteen towns with churches to check out!