Salt Lake County, Utah Churches

There's 141 Churches in this Utah County!

Currently living in, or moving to Salt Lake County, UT?

Churches in Utah If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred forty one churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Utah county include, Draper, Herriman, Holladay, Kearns, Magna, Midvale, Murray, Riverton, Salt Lake City, Sandy, South Jordan, Taylorsville, West Jordan, and West Valley City.

Salt Lake County Churches

Right now, there's fourteen towns with churches to check out!