Fayette County, Texas Churches

There's 38 Churches in this Texas County!

Currently living in, or moving to Fayette County, TX?

Churches in Texas If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the thirty eight churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Texas county include, Carmine, Fayetteville, Flatonia, La Grange, Ledbetter, Muldoon, Plum, Round Top, Schulenburg, Warda, West Point, and Winchester.