Sumter County, South Carolina Churches

There's 205 Churches in this South Carolina County!

Currently living in, or moving to Sumter County, SC?

Churches in South Carolina If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the two hundred five churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this South Carolina county include, Dalzell, Mayesville, Pinewood, Rembert, Rimini, Sumter, and Wedgefield.

Sumter County Churches

Right now, there's seven towns with churches to check out!