Newport County, Rhode Island Churches

There's 44 Churches in this Rhode Island County!

Currently living in, or moving to Newport County, RI?

Churches in Rhode Island If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the forty four churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Rhode Island county include, Jamestown, Little Compton, Middletown, Newport, Portsmouth, and Tiverton.

Newport County Churches

Right now, there's six towns with churches to check out!