Yamhill County, Oregon Churches

There's 72 Churches in this Oregon County!

Currently living in, or moving to Yamhill County, OR?

Churches in Oregon If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the seventy two churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Oregon county include, Amity, Carlton, Dayton, Dundee, Lafayette, Mcminnville, Newberg, Sheridan, Willamina, and Yamhill.

Yamhill County Churches

Right now, there's ten towns with churches to check out!