Creek County, Oklahoma Churches

There's 91 Churches in this Oklahoma County!

Currently living in, or moving to Creek County, OK?

Churches in Oklahoma If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the ninety one churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Oklahoma county include, Bristow, Depew, Drumright, Kellyville, Kiefer, Mannford, Mounds, Oilton, Sapulpa, and Tulsa.

Creek County Churches

Right now, there's ten towns with churches to check out!