Union County, Ohio Churches

There's 45 Churches in this Ohio County!

Currently living in, or moving to Union County, OH?

Churches in Ohio If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the forty five churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Ohio county include, Irwin, Magnetic Springs, Marysville, Milford Center, Raymond, and Richwood.

Union County Churches

Right now, there's six towns with churches to check out!