Tuscarawas County, Ohio Churches

There's 131 Churches in this Ohio County!

Currently living in, or moving to Tuscarawas County, OH?

Churches in Ohio If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred thirty one churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Ohio county include, Baltic, Bolivar, Dennison, Dover, Dundee, Gnadenhutten, Midvale, Mineral City, New Philadelphia, Newcomerstown, Port Washington, Sandyville, Stone Creek, Strasburg, Sugarcreek, Uhrichsville, Zoar, and Zoarville.

Tuscarawas County Churches

Right now, there's eighteen towns with churches to check out!