Portage County, Ohio Churches

There's 118 Churches in this Ohio County!

Currently living in, or moving to Portage County, OH?

Churches in Ohio If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred eighteen churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Ohio county include, Atwater, Aurora, Deerfield, Diamond, Garrettsville, Hiram, Kent, Mantua, Mogadore, Ravenna, Rootstown, Streetsboro, Wayland, and Windham.

Portage County Churches

Right now, there's fourteen towns with churches to check out!