Medina County, Ohio Churches

There's 107 Churches in this Ohio County!

Currently living in, or moving to Medina County, OH?

Churches in Ohio If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred seven churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Ohio county include, Brunswick, Chippewa Lake, Hinckley, Homerville, Litchfield, Lodi, Medina, Seville, Sharon Center, Spencer, Valley City, Wadsworth, and Westfield Center.

Medina County Churches

Right now, there's thirteen towns with churches to check out!