Lucas County, Ohio Churches

There's 353 Churches in this Ohio County!

Currently living in, or moving to Lucas County, OH?

Churches in Ohio If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the three hundred fifty three churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Ohio county include, Berkey, Holland, Maumee, Monclova, Neapolis, Oregon, Ottawa Hills, Sylvania, Toledo, Waterville, and Whitehouse.

Lucas County Churches

Right now, there's eleven towns with churches to check out!