Logan County, Ohio Churches

There's 63 Churches in this Ohio County!

Currently living in, or moving to Logan County, OH?

Churches in Ohio If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the sixty three churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Ohio county include, Belle Center, Bellefontaine, De Graff, East Liberty, Huntsville, Lakeview, Lewistown, Middleburg, Rushsylvania, Russells Point, West Liberty, West Mansfield, and Zanesfield.

Logan County Churches

Right now, there's thirteen towns with churches to check out!