Wayne County, North Carolina Churches

There's 182 Churches in this North Carolina County!

Currently living in, or moving to Wayne County, NC?

Churches in North Carolina If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred eighty two churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this North Carolina county include, Dudley, Eureka, Fremont, Goldsboro, Mt Olive, Pikeville, and Seven Springs.

Wayne County Churches

Right now, there's seven towns with churches to check out!