Northampton County, North Carolina Churches

There's 36 Churches in this North Carolina County!

Currently living in, or moving to Northampton County, NC?

Churches in North Carolina If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the thirty six churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this North Carolina county include, Conway, Garysburg, Gaston, Henrico, Jackson, Margarettsville, Pendleton, Rich Square, Seaboard, Severn, and Woodland.