New Hanover County, North Carolina Churches

There's 186 Churches in this North Carolina County!

Currently living in, or moving to New Hanover County, NC?

Churches in North Carolina If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred eighty six churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this North Carolina county include, Carolina Beach, Castle Hayne, Kure Beach, Wilmington, and Wrightsville Bch.

New Hanover County Churches

Right now, there's five towns with churches to check out!