Catawba County, North Carolina Churches

There's 224 Churches in this North Carolina County!

Currently living in, or moving to Catawba County, NC?

Churches in North Carolina If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the two hundred twenty four churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this North Carolina county include, Catawba, Claremont, Conover, Hickory, Maiden, Newton, Sherrills Ford, and Terrell.

Catawba County Churches

Right now, there's eight towns with churches to check out!