Jefferson County, New York Churches

There's 89 Churches in this New York County!

Currently living in, or moving to Jefferson County, NY?

Churches in New York If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the eighty nine churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this New York county include, Adams, Adams Center, Alexandria Bay, Belleville, Black River, Calcium, Cape Vincent, Carthage, Chaumont, Clayton, Depauville, Dexter, Evans Mills, Henderson, Mannsville, Natural Bridge, Philadelphia, Plessis, Redwood, Sackets Harbor, Theresa, Three Mile Bay, Watertown, and Woodville.

Jefferson County Churches

Right now, there's twenty four towns with churches to check out!