Otero County, New Mexico Churches

There's 51 Churches in this New Mexico County!

Currently living in, or moving to Otero County, NM?

Churches in New Mexico If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the fifty one churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this New Mexico county include, Alamogordo, Cloudcroft, High Rls Mtn Pk, La Luz, Mescalero, Pinon, Sacramento, Tularosa, and Weed.

Otero County Churches

Right now, there's nine towns with churches to check out!