Union County, New Jersey Churches

There's 261 Churches in this New Jersey County!

Currently living in, or moving to Union County, NJ?

Churches in New Jersey If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the two hundred sixty one churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this New Jersey county include, Berkeley Heights, Clark, Cranford, Elizabeth, Elizabethport, Fanwood, Garwood, Hillside, Kenilworth, Linden, Mountainside, New Providence, North Plainfield, Plainfield, Rahway, Roselle, Roselle Park, Scotch Plains, Springfield, Summit, Union, Vauxhall, and Westfield.

Union County Churches

Right now, there's twenty three towns with churches to check out!