Middlesex County, New Jersey Churches

There's 263 Churches in this New Jersey County!

Currently living in, or moving to Middlesex County, NJ?

Churches in New Jersey If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the two hundred sixty three churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this New Jersey county include, Avenel, Carteret, Colonia, Cranbury, Dayton, Dunellen, East Brunswick, Edison, Fords, Green Brook, Highland Park, Iselin, Jamesburg, Kendall Park, Laurence Harbor, Metuchen, Middlesex, Milltown, Monmouth Jct, Monroe Twp, New Brunswick, North Brunswick, Old Bridge, Parlin, Perth Amboy, Piscataway, Plainsboro, Port Reading, Sayreville, Sewaren, South Amboy, South Plainfield, South River, Spotswood, and Woodbridge.

Middlesex County Churches

Right now, there's thirty five towns with churches to check out!