Cumberland County, New Jersey Churches

There's 141 Churches in this New Jersey County!

Currently living in, or moving to Cumberland County, NJ?

Churches in New Jersey If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred forty one churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this New Jersey county include, Bridgeton, Cedarville, Deerfield Street, Delmont, Dividing Creek, Dorchester, Fairton, Greenwich, Heislerville, Leesburg, Mauricetown, Millville, Newport, Port Elizabeth, Port Norris, and Vineland.

Cumberland County Churches

Right now, there's sixteen towns with churches to check out!