Dakota County, Nebraska Churches

There's 13 Churches in this Nebraska County!

Currently living in, or moving to Dakota County, NE?

Churches in Nebraska If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the thirteen churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Nebraska county include, Dakota City, Homer, and South Sioux City.

Dakota County Churches

Right now, there's three towns with churches to check out!