Rosebud County, Montana Churches

There's 11 Churches in this Montana County!

Currently living in, or moving to Rosebud County, MT?

Churches in Montana If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the eleven churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Montana county include, Colstrip, Forsyth, and Lame Deer.

Rosebud County Churches

Right now, there's three towns with churches to check out!