Flathead County, Montana Churches

There's 85 Churches in this Montana County!

Currently living in, or moving to Flathead County, MT?

Churches in Montana If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the eighty five churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Montana county include, Bigfork, Columbia Falls, Hungry Horse, Kalispell, Kila, Lakeside, Somers, Swan Lake, and Whitefish.

Flathead County Churches

Right now, there's nine towns with churches to check out!