Fergus County, Montana Churches

There's 19 Churches in this Montana County!

Currently living in, or moving to Fergus County, MT?

Churches in Montana If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the nineteen churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Montana county include, Denton, Hilger, and Lewistown.