Lawrence County, Missouri Churches

There's 60 Churches in this Missouri County!

Currently living in, or moving to Lawrence County, MO?

Churches in Missouri If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the sixty churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Missouri county include, Aurora, Marionville, Miller, Mt Vernon, Pierce City, and Verona.

Lawrence County Churches

Right now, there's six towns with churches to check out!