Smith County, Mississippi Churches

There's 20 Churches in this Mississippi County!

Currently living in, or moving to Smith County, MS?

Churches in Mississippi If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the twenty churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Mississippi county include, Mize, Raleigh, and Taylorsville.