Leflore County, Mississippi Churches

There's 53 Churches in this Mississippi County!

Currently living in, or moving to Leflore County, MS?

Churches in Mississippi If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the fifty three churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Mississippi county include, Greenwood, Itta Bena, Minter City, and Morgan City.

Leflore County Churches

Right now, there's four towns with churches to check out!