Lafayette County, Mississippi Churches

There's 48 Churches in this Mississippi County!

Currently living in, or moving to Lafayette County, MS?

Churches in Mississippi If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the forty eight churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Mississippi county include, Abbeville, Oxford, and University.

Lafayette County Churches

Right now, there's three towns with churches to check out!