Carroll County, Mississippi Churches

There's 14 Churches in this Mississippi County!

Currently living in, or moving to Carroll County, MS?

Churches in Mississippi If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the fourteen churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Mississippi county include, Carrollton, Coila, North Carrollton, and Vaiden.