Stearns County, Minnesota Churches

There's 99 Churches in this Minnesota County!

Currently living in, or moving to Stearns County, MN?

Churches in Minnesota If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the ninety nine churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Minnesota county include, Albany, Avon, Belgrade, Brooten, Cold Spring, Freeport, Holdingford, Kimball, Melrose, Paynesville, Richmond, Roscoe, Sartell, Sauk Centre, St Augusta, St Cloud, St Joseph, St Stephen, and Waite Park.

Stearns County Churches

Right now, there's nineteen towns with churches to check out!