Otter Tail County, Minnesota Churches

There's 100 Churches in this Minnesota County!

Currently living in, or moving to Otter Tail County, MN?

Churches in Minnesota If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Minnesota county include, Battle Lake, Clitherall, Dalton, Deer Creek, Dent, Elizabeth, Erhard, Fergus Falls, Henning, New York Mills, Ottertail, Parkers Prairie, Pelican Rapids, Perham, Richville, Underwood, Vergas, and Vining.

Otter Tail County Churches

Right now, there's eighteen towns with churches to check out!