Murray County, Minnesota Churches

There's 18 Churches in this Minnesota County!

Currently living in, or moving to Murray County, MN?

Churches in Minnesota If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the eighteen churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Minnesota county include, Avoca, Chandler, Fulda, Lake Wilson, and Slayton.