Kandiyohi County, Minnesota Churches

There's 60 Churches in this Minnesota County!

Currently living in, or moving to Kandiyohi County, MN?

Churches in Minnesota If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the sixty churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Minnesota county include, Atwater, Blomkest, Hawick, Kandiyohi, Lake Lillian, New London, Pennock, Prinsburg, Raymond, Spicer, Sunburg, Svea, and Willmar.

Kandiyohi County Churches

Right now, there's thirteen towns with churches to check out!