Hennepin County, Minnesota Churches

There's 583 Churches in this Minnesota County!

Currently living in, or moving to Hennepin County, MN?

Churches in Minnesota If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the five hundred eighty three churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Minnesota county include, Bloomington, Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Champlin, Corcoran, Crystal, Dayton, Eden Prairie, Edina, Excelsior, Golden Valley, Hamel, Hopkins, Long Lake, Loretto, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Minneapolis, Minnetonka, Mound, New Hope, Osseo, Plymouth, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Rogers, St Bonifacius, St Louis Park, and Wayzata.

Hennepin County Churches

Right now, there's twenty nine towns with churches to check out!