Dakota County, Minnesota Churches

There's 172 Churches in this Minnesota County!

Currently living in, or moving to Dakota County, MN?

Churches in Minnesota If you're looking for great church, then just click a link for more details on any of the one hundred seventy two churches featured here. Cities that have churches in this Minnesota county include, Apple Valley, Burnsville, Castle Rock, Eagan, Farmington, Hampton, Hastings, Inver Grove Hts, Lakeville, Mendota, Randolph, Rosemount, South St Paul, St Paul, Sunfish Lake, and West St Paul.

Dakota County Churches

Right now, there's sixteen towns with churches to check out!